Jingle Bells, Batman Smells, Robin Laid an Egg

So the year is slowly drawing to a close. Slowly because I want it to be over already as I am so excited about the new year! It’s almost December but I’m quite the scrooge at heart so I hate all the Christmas songs and the stupid decorations.

I was driving home from work last night and they started playing Mariah Carey’s Christmas Single that was popular 1,000,000 years ago on the radio, “All I Want for Christmas Is You.” No you don’t because that’s just gay.

Why are they even playing Christmas songs in the middle of November? WHY?!

Anyway enough of the pointless ranting, I am expecting Halo 4 for Christmas from my mum. Well. not really expecting as she specifically told me not to buy Halo 4 because she was getting me it. So I’m gonna be mad as hell if I don’t get it lol.

Halo 4 I’ve heard this and that, mixed feelings about it. I for one, played it at EGL8 and I really liked it so I think I will enjoy it now and again for a laugh with a few friends. Competitive? Nah, I’ll pass thanks.

About kerrbearrxo

Gamer, Youtuber, Blogger and a MachinimaUK Partner. PR for Fariko Gaming. Interviewer for EGL and ESPLive.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

